Fun Fact!: Board of Directors of the Cuyahoga Land Bank

The Board of Directors of the Cuyahoga Land Bank is required to consist of the County Treasurer, the County Executive or his designee, a member of the County Council, two representatives of the City of Cleveland, and the remaining members are selected by the County Executive, County Treasurer, and the County Council representative.  Our current Board of Directors are:

Anthony Brancatelli (Chair), Council Member, City of Cleveland

Pernel Jones, Jr (Vice Chair), Council Member, Cuyahoga County

Edward FitzGerald, County Executive, Cuyahoga County

Jeannet Wright, Interum Treasurer, Cuyahoga County

Thomas J. Fitzpatrick IV, Esq., Economist, Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland

Kevin M. Kennedy, Mayor, North Olmsted

Bobbi Reichtell, Executive Director, Campus District

Brad Sellers, Mayor, Warrensville Heights

Chris Warren, Chief of Regional Development, City of Cleveland

To learn more about the structure and governance of the Cuyahoga Land Bank, please visit the Organizational Documents and Policies page of our website.

Comments are closed.